Book Tag

The Blogger Tag! #booktag

Hey! I’m finally catching up on book tags, and today it’s time to do the Blogger Tag! I was tagged by the lovely Renuka @ Past Bedtime Blog, host of the Snappy Saturday meme and blogger extraordinaire.

There are 25 questions, so let’s get started!

1. HOW TALL ARE YOU?

I’m around 5’7, I think! In my country we use another system, so I googled “1,70 meters to feet” and I got that! I’m pretty tall for my age.

2. DO YOU HAVE A HIDDEN TALENT?

I don’t have anything hidden, I like to brag.

Okay, I’m joking, but really, everyone knows the things I’m good at (school, playing instruments and singing) so nothing’s really hidden, no.

3. WHAT’S YOUR BLOGGER RELATED PET PEEVE?

Um… I can’t think of any!

4. WHAT’S YOUR BIGGEST NON BLOGGER RELATED PET PEEVE?

Biggest pet peeve… Well, I don’t know! I guess I don’t like arrhythmic sounds because they make me nervous, especially when I don’t know where they’re coming from. Is that a pet peeve? I don’t know.

5. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE SONG?

Literally every song in the Hamilton soundtrack.

6. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE SOCIAL MEDIA WEBSITE?

I love Instagram! Snapchat’s great, but with the new story update Instagram won me over, sorry. Also, I have a bookstagram account:

Captura.PNG

7. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE WAY TO SPEND YOUR TIME WHEN YOU’RE ALONE?

Reading, probably, or binge-watching Big Bang Theory, The Office or something like that.

8. WHAT’S YOUR FAVORITE JUNK FOOD?

Fries. Any kind of fries. I can eat them for days.

9. DO YOU HAVE ANY PET(S)? IF SO, WHAT KIND AND WHAT ARE THEIR NAMES?

No, I actually don’t! I probably wouldn’t be a good owner either, so it’s for the best.

10. WHAT ARE YOUR NUMBER ONE FAVORITE NON-FICTION AND FICTION BOOKS?

I don’t read non-fiction that much. Oops? Since I don’t know that many books, I’d have to say All I Know Now by Carrie Hope Fletcher.

11. WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE BEAUTY TOOL?

I don’t wear make-up yet.

12. WHEN WERE YOU LAST EMBARRASSED? WHAT HAPPENED?

I’m embarrassed at almost every social situation because of little things, like speaking for too long and noticing how no one is listening. It’s weird.

13. IF YOU COULD ONLY DRINK ONE BEVERAGE (BESIDES WATER) FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Do you non-Spanish people know Trina? It’s the gods’ favorite drink. Apple Trina is the best thing to happen to Spain in two centuries.

14. WHAT’S YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIE?

Bridge of Spies, maybe? I’m not sure. I really liked Split when I watched it two weeks ago, too.

15. WHAT WAS YOUR FAVOURITE SUBJECT IN SCHOOL?

Still in school! I love maths.

16. IF YOU COULD LIVE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, WHERE WOULD IT BE?

In London!

17. PC OR MAC?

I have a PC, but I’d love to have a Mac.

18. LAST ROMANTIC GESTURE FROM A CRUSH, DATE, BOY/GIRLFRIEND, SPOUSE? (OR ANY KIND GESTURE FROM A FRIEND)

Funny.

19. FAVOURITE CELEBRITY?

Lin-Manuel Miranda. He’s a cupcake.

20. WHAT BLOGGER DO YOU SECRETLY WANT TO BE BEST FRIENDS WITH?

Every single one of them. Come forth and let me be friends with you!

21. WHO IS YOUR BIGGEST INSPIRATION?

Can I say Lin Manuel Miranda again?

22. WHAT ARE YOUR FAVOURITE BLOGS TO READ?

Bookish blogs such as Paper Fury, Sparkling Letters or any of the blogs I’ve ever tagged in anything.

23. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HIGH STREET SHOP?

I like shopping, but I don’t have a favorite shop.

24. ARE YOU IN EDUCATION, OR DO YOU WORK?

Still in high school!

25. WHAT ARE YOU MOST PROUD OF?

I’m proud of everything I do! I like motivating myself so I try to have a very positive mindset about what I do.


I’m too lazy to put together a list, so if you’re reading this, consider yourself nominated for this tag! Thanks for reading 🙂

8 thoughts on “The Blogger Tag! #booktag”

    1. London is one of the most beautiful, full of movement cities in the world! And Trina is just so amazing and it tastes exactly like one of those good apples, only better. I adore it! Be sure to give it a try if you’re ever in Spain 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. This was a great tag to get to know you better! I totally feel you, I am in love with the Hamilton soundtrack! What is your favourite song? And I agree, Lin-Manuel Miranda is just the sweetest person! 😀

    Like

    1. Thank you, I’m glad you liked it! I really love Yorktown but Say No To This is also really good… I don’t know, what’s your fave?

      Also, Lin is so lovable! He’s just the cutest hahaha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

