bookstagram

Introducing Me!

 

Hey! My name is Maya and I’m a new bookstagram and blog. I’m from Spain and I love books, especially YA Fantasy and SciFi. Besides reading, my other love is music and I’m currently obsessed with #hamilton.

I’m looking for accounts to follow. If you’re a bookstagram or a bookblog like or comment and I’ll follow you!

In the picture you have the two latest books I’ve bought. I’ve already finished Empire of Storms and I absolutely LOVED it! If anyone wants to talk about it I’m right here!

I’m pretty excited to start Scarlet. Any thoughts on it?

Follow me on IG (mayaheartsbooks) and tumblr (yabooksreviewed)

Leave a Reply

